FOTD: 4/18/14

fotd 4:18

Hello everyone!

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend! I have been REALLY busy, and that is why this post is a day late! I want to start posting more FOTDs (Face Of The Days), as well as tutorials! If you have any suggestions for tutorials: comment below, post on my Facebook page (link below), tweet me (link below), or email me at blushingdaisyblog@gmail.com!

My father is in town for the weekend, and we went out to dinner last night! I have been in a bit of a makeup rut, being so busy with school and all. So, I was excited to get back into the groove! If you want a tutorial on any of my FOTD posts, let me know!

Product List:

  • Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
  • Ecotools brushes were used
  • Too Faced Primed and Poreless (loose powder)
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Tipsy (VERY lightly applied)
  • Too Faced Eyeshadow Insurance
  • ELF Eyebrow Kit, mixed with NYX Jumbo Pencil in Black Bean
  • Revlon Colorstay Liquid Liner in Blackest Black
  • MUFE Smokey Extravagant Mascara
  • MAC Vegas Volt (Lipstick)
  • Naked 3 Palette:
  1. Base: Strange
  2. Crease Blended upwards: Liar
  3. Crease Concentrated: Blackheart
  4. Highlight: Strange

Any questions? Feel free to ask!

Here is my lovely father, one of my best friends:

1493159_1458854451017092_4787098982125180210_n

xoxo
Tina

*I am not affiliated with any of the products listed above.
Leave a Reply

