FOTD-5/2/14

L1050442

I love making defined lines with pencil liner. It just looks so different compared to liquid to me (I love liquid too, don’t get me wrong!).

Today I did a nice spring look, and I thought that I would share!

L1050450

Eyes:

  • Too Faced Eye Shadow Insurance
  • Urban Decay Naked 3 palette-
  1. Base: Strange
  2. Crease blended upwards: Liar
  3. Crease concentrated: Darkside
  4. Outer lower lash line: Darkside
  • Highlight: White strip from Too Faced Snow Bunny Bronzer
  • Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet Eyeliner Pencil
  • MUFE Smokey Extravagant Mascara
  • Smashbox Photo Op Eye Brightening Mascara
  • ELF Eyebrow kit (mixed with NYX jumbo pencil in Black Bean)


L1050458

Lips:

  • Buxom Lipstick in Centerfold

L1050432

Face:

  • ELF face primer
  • Covergirl Clean Concealer in Light
  • Covergirl tinted moisturizer in Fair to Light
  • Too Faced Snow Bunny (highlight & bronzer)
  • Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Tipsy
  • Too Faced Primed and Poreless

Products:

L1050465

I hope you are having a wonderful Friday!

xoxo
Tina

2 thoughts on “FOTD-5/2/14

Leave a Reply

