Sephora Favorites: Lash Stash To Go

_IGP9743

Oh my. Look at this pretty little thing!

_IGP9750

For a limited time at Sephora you can purchase this pretty little sampler for $25. It comes with five different sample size mascaras and a voucher for a full size of one of the choices.

_IGP9753

From left to right (sorry for the blur!):

  1. Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara (.17 oz- ~$14.50)
  2. tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes (.16 fl oz- $10)
  3. Bare Minerals Lash Domination Mascara (.18 fl oz- ~$8.75)
  4. Lancome Hypnose Drama Mascara (.135 fl oz- ~$16.88)
  5. blinc inc Blinc Mascara (.08 fl oz- ~$9.90)

The prices are based from Sephora’s pricing. The packaging says that this is a $65 value, but honestly it is much more. The samples themselves are worth $60 together + the voucher. This little box is actually worth ~$80-90! I think $25 is a steal for this! You are practically paying for a full size mascara, and you are receiving five free sample sizes.

The voucher does not have a expiration date that I can see. I think it will take me at least a year to get through all of these samples! I will be reviewing these babies as I use them, Lancome being first. Mascara is really based on preference, so this is great for finding one that works great for you!

I didn’t think that I would ever get my hands on this baby! I am lucky to have such a supportive boyfriend. He definitely spoils me much more than I deserve! (Thank you Todd!)

What is your favorite mascara?

You better snag one up before this deal is gone! I highly recommend it.

xoxo
Tina

7 thoughts on “Sephora Favorites: Lash Stash To Go

    • I swear, he’s too good to me! You should see how well he does in the good department as well. Once this semester is over (2 more weeks!!), I’m going to surprise him with something sweet! I have a food blog too, but I never post because I don’t really have time to cook/bake!

  1. Trying to decide whether or not to pull the plug on this guy because I already have a full sized lights camera lashes and a better than sex sample. But I think the three other samples and voucher might still be worth the price!

Leave a Reply

